• English
  • Spanish
  • French


  Contact : Rue Adrien Lachenal 26 - 1207 Genève +41 79 882 6747

Our Services

Class
Coaching
Consulting
Instructor Training
Conferences
Class

Group Sessions Our teaching methodology requires us to have a maximum of 6 students per class. Our members meet twice a week to practice and each class lasts 55 minutes. Payments can be made monthly or quarterly.…

Read More
Coaching

We offer many customized training and coaching services to meet your specific objectives. We have extensive experience in Mind-Body Health, the result of study, practice and research for over 40 years of ancient disciplines such as Mindfulness,…

Read More
Consulting

With our vast knowledge in teaching and applying healthy habits and stress management we have advised companies and organizations on methods to improve individual and collective performance with greater efficiency. Our expertise blends the most ancient Eastern…

Read More
Instructor Training

For over 40 years Dr. Gaspar Garcia has devoted himself to education and training. First teaching Kung Fu, Self Defense, Qigong and Tai Chi Chuan classes to pay for his studies at the University of California San…

Read More
Conferences

We offer a wide range of topics in the areas of holistic health that encompasses the physical, mental, social and spiritual well-being of the whole person. Popular topics are nutrition, exercise, stress management, mental harmony, consciousness of…

Read More

• Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français


  Contact : Rue Adrien Lachenal 26 - 1207 Genève +41 79 882 6747

Our Services

Cours
Coaching
Consultant
Formation d’Instructeurs
Conférences
Cours

Séances de groupe  Notre méthodologie d’enseignement nous oblige à n’avoir qu’un maximum de 6 étudiants par cours. Nos membres se réunissent deux fois par semaine et chaque leçon dure 55 minutes. Les paiements peuvent être effectués mensuellement…

Read More
Coaching

Nous offrons de nombreux services de formation et de coaching personnalisés pour répondre à vos objectifs spécifiques. Nous avons une vaste expérience dans des techniques Corps – Esprit basée sur plus de 40 ans d’étude, pratique et…

Read More
Consultant

Grâce à notre connaissance approfondie dans l’enseignement et l’application des techniques orientales Corps-Esprit plus des habitudes de vie saines et la gestion du stress, nous avons conseillé des entreprises et des organisations sur les méthodes pour améliorer…

Read More
Formation d’Instructeurs

Depuis plus de 40 ans, le Dr Gaspar Garcia se consacre à l’éducation et à la formation. Il a commencé en donnant des cours de Kung Fu, de Self Défense, de Qigong et de Tai Chi Chuan…

Read More
Conférences

Nous offrons un large éventail de sujets dans les domaines de la santé holistique qui englobe le bien-être physique, mental, social et spirituel de la personne. Les sujets les plus populaires sont la nutrition, l’exercice, la gestion…

Read More